January 2023 Superstar Bulldogs

January 2023 Superstar Bulldogs
Posted on 02/21/2023
This is the image for the news article titled January 2023 Superstar BulldogsCongratulations to the RHS January Superstar Bulldogs, and THANK YOU to the generous local sponsors for their contributions!

Each month, RHS teachers select students who exemplify positive character traits a Rolla Bulldog should display. The Superstar Bulldog program attempts to recognize all students based upon a wide range of criteria.  Superstars are not selected merely by academic success. Instead, teachers may recognize students based upon attitude, character, performance, improvement, initiative, or achievement.  A Superstar Bulldog is the student who goes above and beyond, the student who improves the most, the student who strives to excel or the student who simply makes the world a better place to live. Brightening the atmosphere of Rolla High School, each Superstar shines in his or her own way.

Award Winners and Sponsors:
American Taco: Vanessa Bell and Seth Romine
Brewer Science: Jim Pritchett and Olivia Robertson
FCNB: Madison Haist and Daniel Wofford
IHOP: Rowdy Carroll and Donna Burris
Jefferson Bank: Ethan Pennington and Erin Adamson
Legends Bank: Tara Mace and Clara Harden
Metz Music: Christopher Johnson and Eric Metz
Scruff's Grill: Vanessa Bell and Miranda Phillips
State Farm Angie Dell Foster: Kyjha Henry and Shannon Green
Town & Country Bank: Katie Bray, Haylee Gray, and Tiffany Macormic

All January Superstar Bulldogs:
Mohamed Algraiw, Yagoot Algraiw, Ahtumn Bell, Adelyn Bolich, Zoe Bristow, Autumn Carney, Rowdy Carroll, William Clark, Ava Conduitt, Emma Fontenot, Isabella Frost, Haylee Gray, Clara Harden, Kyjha Henry, Noah Hochstetler-Neyman, Noah Holzerland, Christopher Johnson, Ella Kuhlman, Savannah Mallery, Lydia Meusch, Samuel Niyogi, Jayden Patmore, Ethan Pennington, Miranda Phillips, Jenna Plank, Thomas Pratz, Olivia Robertson, Seth Romine, Essie Shaw, Elek Snyder, Lena Stricklin, Carsyn Thom, Perla Valley, Ella Veo, Emmitt Whaley, Chayselyn Wicks, Ethan Wilson, Daniel Wofford, Jacob Wood, and Shianne Zeno
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.